GMO’s Good or Bad. That is the Question ???

Dr Shiva

GMO’s – Genetically Modified Organism – Especially Food – “I just know I don’t like it.”

 

The other day, friends and I were talking about genetically modified foods while most was against GMO’s two or three were for them.  Anyway to cut a long story short the upshot was that I was told I was ignorant about bioengineering and that I cannot win the argument by just staying I just know I don’t like it.  

So at the moment I am deep into studying the issue and when I meet these “for GMO’s folk  I’ll have more to say than I just know I don’t like it.

So, So far in my investigation … I still don’t like it. And am still in Dr Vandana Shiva’s camp.  

Leave a Reply

